Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 22.05.2016 Mt Campbell from Brooklyn Done Graeme Ferrier
Sat, 21.05.2016 Mt. Mangatapu, Dew Lakes Done Dan McGuire
Sat, 14.05.2016 Jenkins Hill Done Mary Honey
Sun, 08.05.2016 Dew Lakes Cancelled Dan McGuire
Tue, 03.05.2016 PUB NIGHT SOCIAL Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 01.05.2016 Takaka Hill Walkway Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 24.04.2016 Dun Mountain Done Debbie Hogan
Sat, 23.04.2016 Fenella/ Lockett Range Done Steve McGlone
Sat, 16.04.2016 Flora Hut Working Bee Done Pat Holland
Sun, 10.04.2016 Julius Summit Done Kate Krawczyk
Mon, 04.04.2016 Club Night Done
Sat, 02.04.2016 Mt. Sunday/Mt. Riley Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Mon, 28.03.2016 Gordons Knob Done Pat Holland
Fri, 25.03.2016 Nina Valley, Lewis Pass Done Ray Salisbury
Sat, 19.03.2016 Flora Hut Working Bee Done Ian Morris
Sat, 19.03.2016 Balloon Hut & Mt Peel Cancelled Steve McGlone
Fri, 11.03.2016 Nydia Track crossover Done Marianne Hermsen
Mon, 07.03.2016 Pub Night/Trip Planning Done Honest Lawyer
Sat, 05.03.2016 Greys Hut, Karamea River Done Dion Pont
Sat, 05.03.2016 Flora Hut Working Bee Done Lawrie Halkett