Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Fri, 28.10.2016 Sunset Saddle Cancelled Steve McGlone
Sat, 22.10.2016 Mt Fell Done Ian Morris
Sun, 16.10.2016 Hope/Lookout Range Cancelled Dion Pont
Sat, 15.10.2016 Dew Lakes, Maungatapu Cancelled Bob Renshaw
Sun, 09.10.2016 Mt Duppa Done Graeme Ferrier
Sat, 08.10.2016 Old Man Hut Done Simon Garton
Mon, 03.10.2016 Club Night Done
Sat, 01.10.2016 Holyoake Clearing Done Sue Henley
Mon, 26.09.2016 Upper Travers Valley Done Debbie Hogan
Sun, 25.09.2016 Hope / Lookout Range Cancelled Dion Pont
Sat, 17.09.2016 Salisbury Lodge/Tableland Done Annette and Debbie
Fri, 16.09.2016 Tapuae-0-Uenuku Cancelled Mike Drake
Sun, 11.09.2016 Rainbow Snow Skills Done Debbie Hogan
Sat, 03.09.2016 Balloon Hut via Cobb Done Simon Garton
Thu, 01.09.2016 Mt Franklin Cancelled
Sat, 27.08.2016 Ben Nevis Done Dan McGuire
Sat, 27.08.2016 Bark Bay Cancelled Simon Garton
Thu, 25.08.2016 Ben Nevis Done Andrea Cockerton
Sat, 20.08.2016 Mt Angelus Snow Trip Done Brian Renwick
Fri, 19.08.2016 Angelus by Moonlight Done Mike Drake