Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sat, 13.08.2016 Mt Franklin Cancelled Simon Garton
Sun, 07.08.2016 North Peak Done Simon Garton
Sat, 06.08.2016 Balloon Hut Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Mon, 01.08.2016 Club Night and AGM Done
Sat, 30.07.2016 Dun Mtn.-Little Twin Done Dan McGuire
Sat, 23.07.2016 Balloon Hut Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 23.07.2016 Balloon Hut Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 16.07.2016 Opera Range, Lewis Pass Done Mike Drake
Mon, 11.07.2016 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 10.07.2016 Beebys knob to Redhills Done Sue Henley
Sun, 03.07.2016 Bike Spooners Tunnel Done Lawrie Halkett
Sun, 26.06.2016 Mt Lodestone Cancelled Sue Henley
Sun, 26.06.2016 Hope Range Cancelled Dion Pont
Sun, 19.06.2016 Beebys to Redhills Cancelled Sue Henley
Sat, 18.06.2016 MTB Beebys/Redhills Cancelled Trip Leader required
Mon, 13.06.2016 Club Night Done
Sat, 11.06.2016 Mt Fishtail Done Liam Sullivan
Sun, 05.06.2016 Gordons Knob Done Bob Renshaw
Fri, 03.06.2016 Wangapeka Track Done Pat Holland
Sat, 28.05.2016 Mt Richmond Cancelled Trip Leader required