Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 14.05.2017 Mt Lodestone - Flora Hut Done Pat Holland
Tue, 09.05.2017 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Thu, 04.05.2017 Kirwans Hut Cancelled
Sun, 30.04.2017 NO TRIP POSTED Cancelled
Tue, 25.04.2017 Mt Arthur Dawn Service Done Andrea Cockerton
Sat, 22.04.2017 Julia Huts & Hot Pools Cancelled Ray Salisbury
Fri, 14.04.2017 Easter in Arthur's Pass Done Andrea Cockerton
Mon, 03.04.2017 Hacket Hut Done Leah Parker
Fri, 31.03.2017 Connor's/Begley/Hamilton Cancelled Steve McGlone
Tue, 28.03.2017 Granity Pass/Mt Owen Done Lawrie Halkett
Sat, 18.03.2017 Fenella Hut Done Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 11.03.2017 Branch Creek Hut Cancelled Ray Salisbury
Mon, 06.03.2017 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 04.03.2017 Billies Knob Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 04.03.2017 Mt Fell Hut Working Bee Done Pat Holland
Fri, 24.02.2017 Mt Fell and Mt Richmond Done Lawrie Halkett
Tue, 21.02.2017 Barnicoat/Involution Done Leah Parker
Sat, 18.02.2017 Lees Creek Hut Done Pat Holland
Mon, 13.02.2017 Club Night Done
Fri, 10.02.2017 Coldwater Hut, NLNP Done Tim Tyler