Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sat, 14.01.2017 Mt Fell Hut Working Bee Done Silvano Lorandi
Sat, 14.01.2017 Parachute Rocks, NLNP Done Michele Cunningham
Sat, 07.01.2017 Gordons Pyramid-Cloustons Done Dan MaGuire
Sat, 31.12.2016 North Peak Done Bob Renshaw
Mon, 26.12.2016 Blue Lake, Moss Pass Done Sue Henley
Sat, 17.12.2016 Flanagans Hut Baton River Done Ray Salisbury
Sat, 17.12.2016 MTB Beebys to Redhills Done Chris Louth
Sat, 10.12.2016 Mt. Richmond Cancelled Dan McGuire
Sat, 10.12.2016 Mt Fell Hut renovation Cancelled Lawrie Halkett
Mon, 05.12.2016 Club Night Done
Sun, 04.12.2016 Piper's Reserve Track Done Lynette Salisbury
Sat, 03.12.2016 Hunts Creek Hut, Otira Cancelled Dion Pont
Sun, 27.11.2016 Richmond Hill, Richmond Done Lawrie Halkett
Sun, 20.11.2016 Hellfire track work Cancelled Dion Pont
Sun, 13.11.2016 Penzance to Elaine Bay Done Marie Lenting
Mon, 07.11.2016 Rafting Waiau River Done Lawrie Halkett
Sat, 05.11.2016 Mt Robert Circuit Done Michele Cunningham
Tue, 01.11.2016 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Fri, 28.10.2016 Sunset Saddle Cancelled Steve McGlone
Sat, 22.10.2016 Mt Fell Done Ian Morris