Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Tue, 06.03.2018 Pub night Done
Sat, 03.03.2018 Bring a child tramping Done Leah Parker
Sat, 24.02.2018 Mt Fell Hut Cancelled Bob Janssen
Sat, 17.02.2018 Aorere Peak Done Pat Holland
Mon, 12.02.2018 Club Night Done
Sat, 10.02.2018 Aorere Peak Cancelled Pat Holland
Tue, 06.02.2018 Redhills to Beebys Knob Done Sue Henley
Sat, 27.01.2018 1000 Acre Plateau Done Kath Ballantine
Sat, 27.01.2018 John Reid hut renovation Done
Sun, 21.01.2018 Torrent Bay Walk/sail Done Brain Renwick
Sat, 20.01.2018 Mt Arthur Tableland Done Mark Graesser
Sun, 14.01.2018 Pelorus Trig Done Graeme Ferrier
Sat, 06.01.2018 Nydia Walkway Done Leah Parker
Thu, 28.12.2017 Garden of Eden Done Mike Drake
Sun, 17.12.2017 St Arnaud Range Traverse Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 10.12.2017 Cable Bay Xmas tramp+BBQ Done Liz Henderson
Mon, 04.12.2017 CLUB NIGHT CANCELLED Cancelled
Sun, 03.12.2017 Ben Nevis and beyond Done Barry James
Sat, 02.12.2017 Anchorage, Abel Tasman Done Tim Tyler
Sat, 02.12.2017 Balloon Hut via Asbestos Done Graeme Ferrier