Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 06.11.2011 Mt Cawte, Pelorus Sound Done Jim Maxwell
Sat, 12.11.2011 RedHill fr Inward Lookout Done Silvano Lorandi
Sat, 12.11.2011 Kiwi Saddle Hut,Wangapeka Cancelled Lawrie Halkett
Sun, 13.11.2011 Barnicoat Range Done Gillian Arbuthnott
Sat, 19.11.2011 Big Beach Cleanup Done Pat Holland & Bob Janssen
Sun, 20.11.2011 Mt Robert/BushlineHutloop Done David Rae
Sun, 27.11.2011 JenkinsHill/3rdHouse Loop Done Gretchen Williams
Sat, 03.12.2011 Takaka Hill Walkway Cancelled Robyn Walsh
Sat, 03.12.2011 Mt Richmond, Wairau Done Dan
Mon, 05.12.2011 Club Night Done
Sat, 10.12.2011 Mt Mantell, Murchison Done Tony Haddon
Sun, 11.12.2011 Conical Hill, Tadmor Done Sue & Gary Davies
Sun, 18.12.2011 Maungatapu loop, Maitai Cancelled Chris Louth
Sat, 31.12.2011 Arthurs Pass Area Done Ruth Hesselyn
Mon, 02.01.2012 Courthouse Flat Walks,Wan Cancelled Ross Price
Sat, 07.01.2012 Sylvester Hut, Cobb Done Uta Purcell
Sun, 08.01.2012 Pearse Resurgence,Arth R Done Brian Renwick
Sat, 21.01.2012 Mt Starveal from Hacket Done Dan
Sat, 21.01.2012 Takaka Hill Walkway Done Robyn Walsh
Sat, 28.01.2012 Mt Richmod to Fishtail Done Pat Holland