Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sat, 24.02.2018 Mt Fell Hut Cancelled
Sat, 17.02.2018 Aorere Peak Done
Mon, 12.02.2018 Club Night Done
Sat, 10.02.2018 Aorere Peak Cancelled
Tue, 06.02.2018 Redhills to Beebys Knob Done Sue Henley
Sat, 27.01.2018 1000 Acre Plateau Done Kath Ballantine
Sat, 27.01.2018 John Reid hut renovation Done
Sun, 21.01.2018 Torrent Bay Walk/sail Done
Sat, 20.01.2018 Mt Arthur Tableland Done Mark Graesser
Sun, 14.01.2018 Pelorus Trig Done
Sat, 06.01.2018 Nydia Walkway Done Leah Parker
Thu, 28.12.2017 Garden of Eden Done
Sun, 17.12.2017 St Arnaud Range Traverse Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 10.12.2017 Cable Bay Xmas tramp+BBQ Done
Mon, 04.12.2017 CLUB NIGHT CANCELLED Cancelled
Sun, 03.12.2017 Ben Nevis and beyond Done Barry James
Sat, 02.12.2017 Anchorage, Abel Tasman Done Tim Tyler
Sat, 02.12.2017 Balloon Hut via Asbestos Done Graeme Ferrier
Sun, 26.11.2017 TBA Cancelled
Sat, 25.11.2017 Rafting Grey River Done Lawrie Halkett