Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 22.04.2018 Riordans Hut Day Walk Done Graeme Ferrier
Sun, 15.04.2018 Mt Arthur Done Debbie Hogan
Sat, 14.04.2018 Klondyke Spur and Valley Cancelled Arif Matthee
Mon, 09.04.2018 Club Night Done
Sun, 08.04.2018 Hoary Head Cancelled Barry James
Sun, 08.04.2018 Wooded Peak/Fringe Hill Cancelled Barry James
Sun, 01.04.2018 TBA Cancelled
Sun, 01.04.2018 Walk/sail Done Brian Renwick
Fri, 30.03.2018 Julia Huts & Hot Pools Done Ray Salisbury
Sat, 24.03.2018 Te Pokohiwi/Boulder Bank Done Liz Henderson
Sat, 17.03.2018 Mt Starveall Done Ian Morris
Sat, 17.03.2018 John Reid Hut, Wangapeka Done Pat Holland
Sun, 11.03.2018 Robert Ridge/ Speargrass Done Chris Louth
Tue, 06.03.2018 Pub night Done
Sat, 03.03.2018 Bring a child tramping Done Leah Parker
Sat, 24.02.2018 Mt Fell Hut Cancelled Bob Janssen
Sat, 17.02.2018 Aorere Peak Done Pat Holland
Mon, 12.02.2018 Club Night Done
Sat, 10.02.2018 Aorere Peak Cancelled Pat Holland
Tue, 06.02.2018 Redhills to Beebys Knob Done Sue Henley