Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 12.08.2018 Mt Hope Done Richard Walker
Fri, 10.08.2018 Mt Dora (2167m) Done Mike Drake
Mon, 06.08.2018 Club Night and AGM Done
Sun, 05.08.2018 Rainbow Snow Skills Done Debbie Hogan
Fri, 03.08.2018 Lake Rotoiti Cancelled
Mon, 30.07.2018 Mt Arthur summit Cancelled
Sat, 28.07.2018 Lower Goulter Hut Done Ray Salisbury
Sat, 28.07.2018 Mount Royal (1365 m) Cancelled Silvano Lorandi
Sat, 28.07.2018 The Doubles Done Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 22.07.2018 Dun Mtn.-Little Twin Done Kate Krawczyk
Fri, 20.07.2018 Arthur Tableland Cancelled Simon Garton
Sat, 14.07.2018 Mt Richmond Cancelled Debbie Hogan
Sat, 14.07.2018 Mt Richmond Done Debbie Hogan
Sat, 07.07.2018 Mt Richmond Cancelled Debbie Hogan
Mon, 02.07.2018 Sprig & Fern pub Done
Sat, 30.06.2018 Captains Creek Hut Cancelled Sue Henley
Sun, 24.06.2018 Billies Knob, Kahurangi Cancelled Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 17.06.2018 Cloustons Mine Circuit Done Pat Holland
Mon, 11.06.2018 Club Night Done
Sun, 10.06.2018 Ben Nevis Done Andrea Cockerton