Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sat, 23.09.2017 CapeCampbell/Mt Robertson Cancelled Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 17.09.2017 St Arnaud Range Cancelled
Sat, 16.09.2017 Balloon Hut via Asbestos Cancelled Liz Henderson
Sun, 10.09.2017 Days Track circuit Done
Sun, 10.09.2017 Wooded Peak/Fringe Hill Done Barry James
Mon, 04.09.2017 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 03.09.2017 Beebys knob Done Sue Henley
Fri, 25.08.2017 Scotts Knob (2160m) Done Mike Drake
Sun, 20.08.2017 Rainbow Snow Skills Done Debbie Hogan
Fri, 11.08.2017 Golden Bay Done Brian Renwick
Mon, 07.08.2017 Club Night and AGM Done
Sun, 06.08.2017 South Twin, Arthur Range Cancelled Dion Pont
Sat, 29.07.2017 Rocks Hut Done Leah Parker
Sun, 23.07.2017 Mt Stanley,Tennyson Inlet Done Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 16.07.2017 Conical Hill Cancelled Chris Louth
Sun, 09.07.2017 Mt Murchison Done Michele Cunningham
Mon, 03.07.2017 Pub Night Social Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 02.07.2017 Dun Mtn.-Little Twin Cancelled Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 24.06.2017 Sylvester hut Done Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 18.06.2017 Able Tasman Wainui Circui Done Sue Henley