Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 17.02.2019 Lake Rotoiti Circuit Done Pat Holland
Mon, 11.02.2019 Club Night Done
Sun, 10.02.2019 TRIP LEADER REQUIRED Cancelled
Wed, 06.02.2019 TRIP LEADER REQUIRED Cancelled
Sat, 02.02.2019 Arthur Tableland circuit Done Lawrie Halkett
Wed, 30.01.2019 Presentation - Waimea TC Done
Fri, 25.01.2019 The South Twin (1796 m) Done
Sun, 20.01.2019 7 Pass trip Done
Sun, 20.01.2019 Ben Nevis Done Seve McGlone
Sat, 12.01.2019 Crusader Done Kate Krawczyk
Wed, 09.01.2019 Pelorus sail or s/walk Done Brian Renwick
Sun, 06.01.2019 Beebys Knob Done Kath Ballantine
Mon, 31.12.2018 Hellfire Circuit Plus Done Mike Drake
Sun, 30.12.2018 Billies Knob, Kahurangi Done Andrea Cockerton
Tue, 25.12.2018 Sunrise Ridge. Mt Owen Cancelled
Sun, 23.12.2018 Pearse Resurgence Done Chris Louth
Sun, 16.12.2018 Maitai Caves Done Sue Henley
Sun, 09.12.2018 Pelorus Xmas Get-together Done Michelle
Sun, 02.12.2018 Tour de Grampians Done Ray Salisbury
Sat, 24.11.2018 Training trip-Ellis Basin Done Mike Glover