Previous trips


Date Startsort icon Trip Status Leader
Sun, 26.11.2017 TBA Cancelled
Sat, 25.11.2017 Rafting Grey River Done Lawrie Halkett
Fri, 17.11.2017 Leadership Training Done Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 12.11.2017 Piper's Reserve Track Done Lynette Salisbury
Sat, 11.11.2017 Lake Chalice/Mt Patriarch Done Ian Morris
Mon, 06.11.2017 Bar Night - Urban Eatery Done
Sun, 05.11.2017 Ben Nevis and beyond Cancelled Barry James
Sat, 04.11.2017 Mt Fell Hut Working Bee Cancelled Bob Jansen
Fri, 27.10.2017 Mole Tops, Matakitaki Done Steve McGlone
Sat, 21.10.2017 Abel Tasman Inland Track Done Michele Cunningham
Fri, 20.10.2017 Mt Fell Hut Done
Sat, 14.10.2017 Navigation training Done Liz Henderson
Sun, 08.10.2017 Hackett - Browning Track Done Pat Holland
Sat, 07.10.2017 Mt Fell Cancelled Simon Garton
Mon, 02.10.2017 Club Night Done
Sun, 01.10.2017 Maitai/Coppermine circuit Cancelled Bob Renshaw
Sat, 30.09.2017 OPEN DAY Richmond Hills Done
Sat, 23.09.2017 CapeCampbell/Mt Robertson Cancelled Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 17.09.2017 St Arnaud Range Cancelled
Sat, 16.09.2017 Balloon Hut via Asbestos Cancelled Liz Henderson