Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Gradesort icon Days Destination Leader
Sun, 08.04.2018

Hoary Head

Barry James
Sat, 17.03.2018 1d

Mt Arthur

Sun, 05.08.2018

TBA

Sun, 20.01.2019

TBA

Sun, 25.03.2018

TBA

Bob Renshaw
Sat, 14.07.2018 2d

Captains creek Hut

Sat, 15.12.2018

TBA

Sun, 29.04.2018

Riordans Hut Day Walk

Sun, 20.05.2018

Conical Hill

Sat, 21.07.2018

TBA

Tue, 06.03.2018

Pub night

Sat, 28.07.2018

TBA

Silvano Lorandi
Sat, 18.08.2018 2d

TBA

Sun, 15.04.2018 2d

Fenella Hut

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 03.03.2018 E 1d

Bring a child tramping

Thu, 18.10.2018 F 5d

Leatham Circuit

Sun, 11.03.2018 F 1d

Robert Ridge/ Speargrass

Sat, 17.03.2018 M 2d

John Reid Hut, Wangapeka

Fri, 30.03.2018 M 4d

Julia Flat & Hot Pools

Ray Salisbury
Mon, 06.08.2018 NA

Club Night and AGM

Mon, 09.04.2018 NA

Club Night

Sun, 01.04.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 22.04.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 06.05.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 13.05.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 27.05.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 03.06.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 10.06.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 17.06.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 24.06.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 01.07.2018 NA

TBA

Sun, 08.07.2018 NA

TBA

CSV