Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Gradesort icon Days Destination Leader
Sat, 27.07.2019 2d

Angelus Hut

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 28.04.2019 1d

Cowins Spur

Sat, 04.05.2019 2d

Starveall, Alpine Route

Ian Morris
Sun, 12.05.2019

Destination TBA

Kath Ballantine
Sun, 19.05.2019

Destination TBA

Leah Parker
Sun, 26.05.2019

Destination TBA

Michele Cunningham
Sat, 01.06.2019 3d

TBA

Sun, 09.06.2019

Mt Haast

Tim Tyler
Sun, 16.06.2019

Destination TBA

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 23.06.2019

Destination TBA

Sue Henley
Sun, 30.06.2019

Destination TBA

Steve McGlone
Sun, 07.07.2019

Destination TBA

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 14.07.2019

Destination TBA

Richard Walker
Sat, 20.07.2019 2d

Destination TBA

Mike Drake
Sun, 04.08.2019

Destination TBA

Pat Holland
Sun, 11.08.2019

Destination TBA

Leah Parker
Sun, 18.08.2019

Destination TBA

Barry James
Sun, 25.08.2019

Destination TBA

Andrea Cockertn
Sun, 01.09.2019

Somewhere snowy - TBA

Sun, 15.09.2019

TRIP LEADER REQUIRED

Sun, 22.09.2019

Ballon Hut from Cobb

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 29.09.2019

Destination TBA

Dion Pont
Sun, 06.10.2019

Destination TBA

Graeme Ferrier
Sun, 20.10.2019

Destination TBA

Ian Morris
Fri, 25.10.2019 4d

TBA

Sun, 03.11.2019

Destination TBA

Sun, 10.11.2019

Destination TBA

Michele Cunningham
Sun, 17.11.2019

Destination TBA

Tim Tyler
Sun, 24.11.2019

Destination TBA

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 01.12.2019

Destination TBA

Sue Henley
Sun, 08.12.2019

Destination TBA

Steve McGlone
Fri, 13.12.2019

The South Twin 1796 m

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 22.12.2019

Destination TBA

Richard Walker
Wed, 02.10.2019 1d

Lodestone Mt Hodder circu

Sun, 28.04.2019 E 1d

Booths Cottage Howard Vly

Ray Salisbury
Fri, 19.04.2019 F

Ahuriri Valley

Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 13.10.2019 F

Conical Hill

Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 07.09.2019 M 2d

SNOW SKILLS TRAINING

Brian Renwick
Tue, 07.05.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Mon, 10.06.2019 NA

Club Night

Mon, 01.07.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Mon, 05.08.2019 NA

Club Night and AGM

Mon, 02.09.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Mon, 07.10.2019 NA

Club Night

Mon, 04.11.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

CSV