Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Gradesort icon Days Destination Leader
Sun, 20.01.2019

TBA

Richard Walker
Sun, 06.01.2019

TBA

Mike Drake
Sun, 13.01.2019

TBA

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 27.01.2019

TBA

Steve McGlone
Mon, 11.02.2019

Club Night

Sat, 19.01.2019 12d

7 Pass trip

Mon, 04.03.2019

Pub Night Social

Mon, 01.04.2019

Club Night

Mon, 06.05.2019

Pub Night Social

Mon, 10.06.2019

Club Night

Mon, 01.07.2019

Pub Night Social

Mon, 05.08.2019

Club Night and AGM

Mon, 02.09.2019

Pub Night Social

Mon, 07.10.2019

Club Night

Mon, 04.11.2019

Pub Night Social

Tue, 25.12.2018 2d

Sunrise Ridge. Mt Owen

Sun, 16.12.2018 E

Maitai Caves

Sue Henley
Sun, 02.12.2018 E 1d

Tour de Grampians

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 09.12.2018 E

Brook Sanctuary

Tim Tyler
Sat, 02.02.2019 F 5d

Alpine Route

Sun, 18.11.2018 F 1d

Rough Creek, St Arnaud R

Silvano Lorandi
Sat, 24.11.2018 M 2d

Training trip-Cedar Flats

Mike Glover
Sun, 23.12.2018 M 1d

Pearse Resurgence

Chris Louth
CSV