Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Gradesort icon Days Destination Leader
Sun, 20.01.2019

TBA

Richard Walker
Sat, 28.07.2018 1d

Mount Royal (1365 m)

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 30.09.2018

Snow Trip TBA

Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 26.08.2018

Trip Leader Required

Sun, 09.09.2018

TBA

Lynette Salisbury
Sun, 23.09.2018

TBA

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 16.09.2018

Hope/Lookout Range

Dion Pont
Sun, 07.10.2018

TBA

Graeme Ferrier
Sun, 14.10.2018

TBA

Ian Morris
Sun, 28.10.2018

TBA

Kath Ballantine
Sun, 04.11.2018

TBA

Leah Parker
Sun, 11.11.2018

TBA

Michele Cunningham
Sun, 25.11.2018

TBA

Liz Henderson
Sun, 18.11.2018

TBA

Pat Holland
Sun, 02.12.2018

TBA

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 09.12.2018

TBA

Tim Tyler
Sun, 30.12.2018

TBA

Barry James
Sun, 06.01.2019

TBA

Mike Drake
Sun, 13.01.2019

TBA

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 27.01.2019

TBA

Steve McGlone
Sun, 23.12.2018

TBA

Chris Louth
Mon, 03.09.2018

Turf Bar, Stoke

Sun, 12.08.2018

Mt Hope

Richard Walker
Sun, 22.07.2018

Dun Mtn.-Little Twin

Kate Krawczyk
Fri, 03.08.2018 E 3d

Lake Rotoiti

Sun, 16.12.2018 E

Maitai Caves

Sue Henley
Sat, 28.07.2018 E 2d

Lower Goulter Hut

Steve McGlone
Sun, 05.08.2018 E 1d

Rainbow Snow Skills

Debbie Hogan
Thu, 18.10.2018 F 5d

Leatham Circuit

Mike Drake
Sat, 02.02.2019 F 5d

Alpine Route

Fri, 10.08.2018 F 3d

Mt Dora (2167m)

Mike Drake
Sat, 18.08.2018 F

Mt Arthur snow

Chris Louth
Thu, 13.09.2018 F 12d

TBA

Simon Garton
Fri, 20.07.2018 F 3d

Arthur Tableland

Simon Garton
Mon, 06.08.2018 NA

Club Night and AGM

Thu, 30.08.2018 NA 4d

Golden Bay

Brian Renwick
CSV