Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Grade Days Destination Leader
Fri, 19.04.2019 F

Ahuriri Valley

Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 28.04.2019 1d

Cowins Spur

Sun, 28.04.2019 E 1d

Booths Cottage Howard Vly

Ray Salisbury
Sat, 04.05.2019 2d

Starveall, Alpine Route

Ian Morris
Tue, 07.05.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Sun, 12.05.2019

Destination TBA

Kath Ballantine
Sun, 19.05.2019

Destination TBA

Leah Parker
Sun, 26.05.2019

Destination TBA

Michele Cunningham
Sat, 01.06.2019 3d

TBA

Sun, 09.06.2019

Mt Haast

Tim Tyler
Mon, 10.06.2019 NA

Club Night

Sun, 16.06.2019

Destination TBA

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 23.06.2019

Destination TBA

Sue Henley
Sun, 30.06.2019

Destination TBA

Steve McGlone
Mon, 01.07.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Sun, 07.07.2019

Destination TBA

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 14.07.2019

Destination TBA

Richard Walker
Sat, 20.07.2019 2d

Destination TBA

Mike Drake
Sat, 27.07.2019 2d

Angelus Hut

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 04.08.2019

Destination TBA

Pat Holland
Mon, 05.08.2019 NA

Club Night and AGM

Sun, 11.08.2019

Destination TBA

Leah Parker
Sun, 18.08.2019

Destination TBA

Barry James
Sun, 25.08.2019

Destination TBA

Andrea Cockertn
Sun, 01.09.2019

Somewhere snowy - TBA

Mon, 02.09.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Sat, 07.09.2019 M 2d

SNOW SKILLS TRAINING

Brian Renwick
Sun, 15.09.2019

TRIP LEADER REQUIRED

Sun, 22.09.2019

Ballon Hut from Cobb

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 29.09.2019

Destination TBA

Dion Pont
Wed, 02.10.2019 1d

Lodestone Mt Hodder circu

Sun, 06.10.2019

Destination TBA

Graeme Ferrier
Mon, 07.10.2019 NA

Club Night

Sun, 13.10.2019 F

Conical Hill

Kate Krawczyk
Sun, 20.10.2019

Destination TBA

Ian Morris
Fri, 25.10.2019 4d

TBA

Sun, 03.11.2019

Destination TBA

Mon, 04.11.2019 NA

Pub Night Social

Sun, 10.11.2019

Destination TBA

Michele Cunningham
Sun, 17.11.2019

Destination TBA

Tim Tyler
Sun, 24.11.2019

Destination TBA

Ray Salisbury
Sun, 01.12.2019

Destination TBA

Sue Henley
Sun, 08.12.2019

Destination TBA

Steve McGlone
Fri, 13.12.2019

The South Twin 1796 m

Silvano Lorandi
Sun, 22.12.2019

Destination TBA

Richard Walker
CSV