Trip list / Programme


Click here to add a trip.

Date Grade Days Destination Leader
Sat, 30.09.2017 M

OPEN DAY Richmond Hills

Sun, 01.10.2017 1d

Maitai/Coppermine circuit

Bob Renshaw
Mon, 02.10.2017 NA

Club Night

Sat, 07.10.2017 F 4d

Mt Fell

Simon Garton
Sun, 08.10.2017 E 1d

Hackett - Browning Track

Pat Holland
Sat, 14.10.2017 NA 2d

Navigation training

Liz Henderson
Sat, 21.10.2017 3d

Abel Tasman Inland Track

Michele Cunningham
Fri, 27.10.2017 F 3d

Mole Tops, Matakitaki

Steve McGlone
Sat, 04.11.2017 F 2d

Mt Fell Hut Working Bee

Bob Jansen
Sat, 04.11.2017 E 2d

Anchorage Hut, ATNP

Tim Tyler
Sun, 05.11.2017 NA 1d

Ben Nevis and beyond

Barry James
Mon, 06.11.2017 NA

Bar Night - Urban Eatery

Sun, 12.11.2017 E 1d

Piper's Reserve Track

Lynette Salisbury
Sat, 18.11.2017 NA 2d

Leadership Training

Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 25.11.2017 NA 3d

Rafting Grey River

Lawrie Halkett
Sat, 02.12.2017 2d

Balloon Hut via Asbestos

Graeme Ferrier
Sun, 10.12.2017

Cable Bay Xmas tramp+BBQ

Sat, 16.12.2017 2d

Lake Chalice/Mt Patriarch

Ian Morris
Sat, 23.12.2017

Christmas Trip

TBA
Sat, 30.12.2017

New Year Trip

TBA
Sat, 06.01.2018 M 2d

Nydia Walkway

Leah Parker
Sat, 20.01.2018 2d

Mt Arthur Tableland

Mark Graesser
Sat, 27.01.2018 3d

1000 Acre Plateau

Kath Ballantine
Sun, 11.03.2018

Hoary Head

Barry James
Mon, 06.08.2018 NA

Club Night and AGM

CSV